Framingham Democratic Town Committee

Beverly Hugo, Chair

1 Catherine Road

Framingham, MA 01701

 

2016-2017 Schedule

 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION & NOTES

Sun Sep 18, 2016

7:00pm

Heritage, 747 Water Street

Sun Oct 16, 2016

7:00pm

Coordinated Campaign Office, 913 Worcester Road

Sun Nov 20, 2016

7:00pm

Heritage, 747 Water Street

Sun Dec 4, 2016

4pm 7pm

HOLIDAY PARTY (no business meeting)

Sun Jan 8, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Feb 12, 2017

6:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road
Democratic Town Caucus

Sun Mar 19, 2017

10:00am

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road
Annual Breakfast Meeting and Candidates Forum

Sun Apr 23, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun May 21, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Jun 11, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Sep 17, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road