FRAMINGHAM DTC MEMBERS

Term Expires 2020

 

Elsa Aviza

14 Conrad Road

Framingham, MA 01701

elsaaviza@aol.com
508-879-2029

Lori B. Bornstein

9 Louis Farley Dr

Framingham, MA 01702
loribornstein@gmail.com
508-879-4874     508-341-8477 c

Craig (Chris) Broyles

57 Georgetown Dr. #2
Framingham, MA 01702
craigbroyles@yahoo.com
508-395-9011

Jeanne Bullock

22 Pinewood Rd

Framingham, MA 01701
jeannebullock@yahoo.com
508-877-6679

Carmen Chico
1257 Worcester Rd. #145
Framingham, MA 01701

carmen_chico@verizon.net
508-872-3136

John Peter Duffy
1257 Worcester Rd. #145
Framingham, MA 01701
jack_duffy@post.harvard.edu
857-498-0750

Maureen Dunne
174 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701
dunne17@comcast.net

508-875-4034

Patrick Dunne
174 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701
dunne17@comcast.net

508-875-4034

Jeanne Eversley
80 Bethany Road
Framingham, MA 01702
jetpi97@aol.com
508-879-5010

Linda Fields
921 Salem End Road
Framingham, MA 01702
laf44666@aol.com
508-875-4466

Adam Freudberg
12 Michaud Drive

Framingham, MA 01701
afreudberg@yahoo.com
508-688-2056

Beverly Hugo
1 Catherine Road
Framingham, MA 01701

bevhugo@rcn.com
508-877-7575

Michael Hugo
1 Catherine Road
Framingham, MA 01701

mhugoesq@gmail.com
508-877-7575

Steve Joyce
36 Little Farms Road
Framingham, MA 01701
Sjoyce@NERCC.org
617-438-8011
sjoyce2000@aol.com

Shahid A. Khan
116 Parker Road

Framingham, MA 01702
shahidahmedkhan@aol.com

508-620-9666

Barbara LeDuc
42 Dennison Ave
Framingham, MA 01702
bmleduc420@rcn.com
508-879-5862     508-353-7706 c

Jack P. Lewis
10 Lilian Road
Framingham, MA 01701
jackplewis@gmail.com
508-479-6683

Christopher S. Lorant

1806 Windsor Dr.

Framingham, MA 01701

slammerrocks@yahoo.com
508-877-1840    508-215-7648 c

Tom Mahoney
103 Hastings Street
Framingham, MA 01701

thom.mahoney@gmail.com
508-259-6831

Kathie McCarthy

25 Westgate Road

Framingham, MA 01701

shamrock1739@msn.com
508-596-1521 508-872-5590

Stephanie Mercandetti
27 Georgetown Dr. #5 Framingham, MA 01702
smercand@hotmail.com
508-395-6681

Sarah Micciche


Farooq Mirza
154 Meadow Street
Framingham, MA 01701
fkmirza@aol.com
508-904-6785

Joan Rastani
146 Danforth Street
Framingham, MA 01701
jrastani@verizon.net
508-872-7108

Cindy Rubin

1257 Worcester Rd. #283

Framingham, MA 01701
crubin@metrowest.reviews
717-824-5657


Elliot Schmiedl

17 Foster Dr.
Framingham, MA 01701
eschmiedl@gmail.com
617-480-2758

Margareth Basillo Shepard

169 Arthur St.

Framingham, MA 01702

margarethshepard@hotmail.com

508-922-7358

Norma Shulman
13 Alfred Street
Framingham, MA 01701

shulman22@rcn.com
508-877-5377

Jim Stockless
597 Central St.
Framingham, MA 01701
jstockless@gmail.com
508-875-1960

Cheryl Tully Stoll
6 Sullivan Terr.
Framingham, MA 01701
Cheryl@tullystoll.com
508-641-4884

P. Nandi Varris
225 Beaver Street
Framingham, MA 01702
rootsoul@aol.com
508-879-6841

Cynthia Villanueva
42 Westgate Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
cynvill54@gmail.com
508-740-2843

Parwez Wahid
14 Waveney Rd

Framingham, MA 01701
wparwez82@gmail.com
508-561-1975

Chris Walsh
113 Pleasant Street

Framingham, MA 01701
arcwalsh@rcn.com
508-494-4723

Mel Warshaw
149 Maynard Road
Framingham, MA 01701
melwarshaw@yahoo.com
508-872-9998

 

LIFE-TIME MEMBERS

 

Jerry Desilets
102 Warren Road
Framingham, MA 01702
mgdesilets@aol.com
508-872-8398

Ruth Litter

13 Tally Ho Ln

Framingham, MA 01701

508-875-5977

Betty Muto
35 Neville Road
Framingham, MA 01701

bmuto1@aol.com
508-875-7954

Phil Ottaviani
30 Salem End Rd.
Framingham, MA 01702 pottaviani@verizon.net
774-245-1055

John Stefanini
100 Bethany Road

Framingham, MA 01702
John.Stefanini@dlapiper.com
508-872-2927

 

 

 

EX-OFFICIO DSC MEMBERS

Ilma Paixao
40 Lohnes Road

Framingham, MA 01702
ilpxao@hotmail.com
508-626-0441
ilmapaixaoucb@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

2017-2018

 

Barbara Fontes
21 Joseph Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
barbarajfontes@gmail.com
508-877-6790

Robert Case

78 Hastings St.
Framingham, MA 01701
robertdcase@yahoo.com


Glenda Cohen
99 Joyce Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
agcohenfamily@gmail.com

James DeSimone
14 F J.J. Brady Dr.
Framingham, MA 01702

jimslimo@aol.com

508-8723073

Cheryl Gordon

600 Union Ave

Framingham, MA 01702

CGordon09@comcast.net

508-733-1647

 

David Eells
31 Carter Dr.
Framingham, MA 01701
davideells@verizon.net
508-788-7783

Kurt Fusaris

40 Joseph Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Jim Hansen
23 Willis Ave.
Framingham, MA 01701
jimhansen@alum.mit.edu

Gwendolyn Holbrow
65 Gates St.
Framingham, MA 01702
holbrow@hotmail.com
508-872-2047

Rosamond Hooper-Hamersley
15 Kara Ann Drive

Framingham, MA 01701
rozmo1952@gmail.com
508-877-1578     908-531-4375 c

Ann Jeffris
8 Bradford Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
ann.jeffris@gmail.com
508-877-8246     508-733-3400 c

Douglas Lawrence

4 Reservoir Ridge Rd

Framingham, MA 01702

973-945 7040

Douglaswlawrence@gmail.com

Mia Lin

13 Duggan Drive
Framingham, MA 01702

Aparna Kumar
31 Pinewood Dr. 01701
aparnakumar@comcast.net
508-877-2863

Prabhat Kumar

31 Pinewood Dr. 01701
pksconsulting@comcast.net

508-877-2863

David Magnani

13 Cherry Oca Lane

Framingham, MA 01702
davemagnan@aol.com
508-875-0290

Nancy B. Marchand

46 Wilson Drive

Framingham, MA 01702

Ray Marchand

46 Wilson Drive

Framingham, MA 01702

Bridget McManus

725 Salem End Road

Framingham, MA 01702

bmcmanus@lepidoptera.com

508-872-5525

Sripriya Natarajan Moorthy
115 Mill St.
Framingham, MA 01701
abhinatya@outlook.com

508-877-6236

Amanda Northrop

9 Alan St.

Framingham, MA 01701
amanda71501@yahoo.com

617-848-4186

Vanessa R. Pendexter

49 Stearn Street

Framingham, MA 01701

Pam Roberts

Summer Shaud
126 Central Street
Framingham, MA 01701
summershaud@gmail.com
617-388-9972 cell

Larry Stoodt

615 Belknap Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
schlangeme@rcn.com

Lissa Story
31 Carter Drive
Framingham, MA 01702
lissastory@verizon.net
508-788-7783

Joe Willoughby
198 Union Ave

Framingham, MA 01702

jawilloughbyii@gmail.com

 

Joel Winett

10 Berkeley Rd.

Framingham, MA 01701

jwinett@rcn.com