FRAMINGHAM DTC MEMBERS

Term Expires 2020

 

Elsa Aviza

14 Conrad Road

Framingham, MA 01701

elsaaviza@aol.com

Tom Mahoney
103 Hastings Street
Framingham, MA 01701

thom.mahoney@gmail.com
508-259-6831

Lori B. Bornstein

9 Louis Farley Dr

Framingham, MA 01702

Kathie McCarthy

25 Westgate Road

Framingham, MA 01701

shamrock1739@msn.com

508-596-1521 508-872-5590

Chris Broyles

craigbroyles@yahoo.com

Stephanie Mercandetti

smercand@hotmail.com

Jeanne Bullock

22 Pinewood Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Sarah Micciche

Carmen Chico

carmen_chico@verizon.net
508-872-3136

Farooq Mirza
154 Meadow Street
Framingham, MA 01701

John Peter Duffy
jack_duffy@post.harvard.edu
857-498-0750

 

Joan Rastani
146 Danforth Street
Framingham, MA 01701
jrastani@verizon.net

Maureen Dunne
174 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701

 

Cindy Rubin

1257 Worcester Rd. #283

Framingham, MA 01701

crubin@metrowest.reviews

Patrick Dunne
174 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701

 

Elliot Schmiedl

Jeanne Eversley
80 Bethany Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Margareth Basillo Shepard

169 Arthur St.

Framingham, MA 01702

margarethshepard@hotmail.com

(508)922-7358

Linda Fields
921 Salem End Road
Framingham, MA 01702

flds.linda.a@gmail.com
508-875-4466

Norma Shulman
13 Alfred Street
Framingham, MA 01701

shulman22@rcn.com

Adam Freudberg
12 Michaud Drive

Framingham, MA 01701
afreudberg@yahoo.com

Jim Stockless
597 Central St.
Framingham, MA 01701

Beverly Hugo
1 Catherine Road
Framingham, MA 01701

bevhugo@rcn.com
(508)877-7575

Cheryl Tully Stoll
6 Sullivan Terr.
Framingham, MA 01701
Cheryl@tullystoll.com
508-641-4884

Michael Hugo
1 Catherine Road
Framingham, MA 01701

mhugoesq@gmail.com
(508)877-7575

P. Nandi Varris
225 Beaver Street
Framingham, MA 01702
rootsoul@aol.com

Steve Joyce
36 Little Farms Road
Framingham, MA 01701

Cynthia Villanueva

Shahid A. Khan
116 Parker Road

Framingham, MA 01702

Parwez Wahid
14 Waveney Rd

Framingham, MA 01701
pwahid@verizon.net
508-561-1975

Barbara LeDuc
42 Dennison Ave
Framingham, MA 01702

Chris Walsh
113 Pleasant Street

Framingham, MA 01701

Jack P. Lewis
10 Lilian Road
Framingham, MA 01701
jackplewis@gmail.com

Mel Warshaw
149 Maynard Road
Framingham, MA 01701

Chris Lorant

1806 Windsor Dr.

Framingham, MA 01701

slammerrocks@yahoo.com
508-877-1840

 

LIFE-TIME MEMBERS

 

Jerry Desilets
102 Warren Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Ruth Litter

Betty Muto
35 Neville Road
Framingham, MA 01701

bmuto1@aol.com

 

Phil Ottaviani

John Stefanini
100 Bethany Road

Framingham, MA 01702
John.Stefanini@dlapiper.com

 

 

 

EX-OFFICIO DSC MEMBERS

Ilma Paixao
40 Lohnes Road

Framingham, MA 01702

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

2016-2017

 

Barbara Fontes

Gwendolyn Holbrow

Rosamond Hooper-Hamersley

Aparna Kumar

Prabhat Kumar

David Magnani

Bridget McManus

Sripriya Natarajan Moorthy

Amanda Northrop

Summer Shaud

Larry Stoodt