OFFICERS

Terms Expire in 2018

Chair

Beverly Hugo

bevhugo@rcn.com

508-875-7575

Vice Chair

Jim Stockless

jstockless@gmail.com

Secretary

Barbara LeDuc

bmleduc420@rcn.com

Treasurer

Margareth Shepard

margarethshepard@hotmail.com

Affirmative Action
and Outreach Adviser

Jack Lewis

jackplewis@gmail.com

 

STATE LEGISLATORS

Senator (2nd Middlesex Norfolk)

Karen Spilka

Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov

State Rep. (6th Middlesex)

Chris Walsh

Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov

State Rep. (7th Middlesex)

Jack Lewis

Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov

State Rep. (13th Middlesex)

Carmine Gentile

carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov

OTHER

State Committee Member

Ilma Paixao

ilpxao@hotmail.com

State Committee Member

Norma Shulman

shulman22@rcn.com

State Committee Member & Webmaster

Parwez Wahid

pwahid@verizon.net

MEMBERS LIST

Town Committee Members